Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mr Nice Guy

Megaire - Yes i was madly in Love, But that was Yesterday

Megaire - Yes i was madly in Love, But that was Yesterday

Regular price CHF 35.00
Regular price Sale price CHF 35.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
ml
Top note : raspberry
Heart Notes : Light T*bak
Base Notes : Leather

Long name, short fragrance pyramid, even shorter insight: this (still) flying under the radar Kilian is sexy as hell and can do something! Especially between the sheets... but actually everywhere else!

"Yes I Was Madly In Love, But That Was Yesterday" is a spectacularly fruity-dry leather ripper that's hard to escape from. Raspberry kisses black leather full of ashes and distributes light latex whiplashes. A head cinema scent. Hot and greasy, naughty and dirty, rough and angular. Polarized for sure, can definitely be annoying, but I really enjoy it. Dominant and playful at the same time. Christian Gray and his playmate, on the other hand, seem like the Care Bears... although, they usually do.

This fragrance is no poser and comes dangerously close to the real deal. A hot fragrance, a real raspberry explosion in the top note. Then it quickly becomes drier and more serious and mature without completely losing its sweetness and wink. The high quality is set with Kilian anyway. Close to kitsch and trash, but mostly damn seductive and positively charming. Something new! It can only hurt...

Bottle: cheesy but great
Sillage & longevity: a real dominatrix with far-reaching consequences. Double digits in terms of endurance.

Conclusion: highly erotic, slightly wicked, exotically obtrusive and fruity frivolous - yes, I'm in love and I will still be tomorrow!

Shipping Information

Switzerland:

3-4 business days

Swiss Post

Germany:

8-10 business days

DHL

International:

8-12 business days

DHL/FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

We are a Swiss company that has been established in the perfume industry since 2017. Our company and the products are 100% Swiss Made

ingredients

Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Hexylcinnamaldehyde, Hydroxyisohexyl, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate , benzyl salicylate, isdeugenol.

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

Mr Nice Guy

Megaire - Yes i was madly in Love, But that was Yesterday

Megaire - Yes i was madly in Love, But that was Yesterday

Normaler Preis CHF 35.00
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis CHF 35.00
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
ml
Kopfnote: Himbeere
Herznote: Heller T*bak
Basisnote: Leder

Langer Name, kurze Duftnotenpyramide, noch kürzere Erkenntnis: dieser (noch) eher unter dem Radar fliegende Kilian ist sexy as hell und kann was! Vor allem zwischen den Laken... aber eigentlich auch überall sonst!

"Yes I Was Madly In Love, But That Was Yesterday" ist ein spektakulär fruchtig-trockener Lederaufreisser, vor dem es kaum Entkommen gibt. Himbeere küsst vollgeaschtes, schwarzes Leder und verteilt dabei leicht-latexige Peitschenhiebe. Ein Kopfkinoduft. Heiß und fettig, versaut und dreckig, rau und eckig. Polarisiert sicher, kann bestimmt fix nerven, doch mir macht er großen Spaß. Dominant und verspielt zugleich. Dagegen wirken Christian Grey und seine Gespielin wie die Glückbärchies... obwohl, das tun sie ja meistens. 

Dieser Duft ist kein Poser und kommt dem Real Deal gefährlich nah. Ein heißer Duft, eine echte Himbeerexplosion in der Kopfnote. Dann wird er schnell trockener und ernster und erwachsener, ohne seine Süße und sein Augenzwinkern komplett zu verlieren. Die Hochwertigkeit ist bei Kilian eh gesetzt. Nah an Kitsch und Trash, aber meist verdammt verführerisch und positiv reizend. Mal was Neues! Es kann nur weh tun... 

Flakon: kitschig aber geil
Sillage & Haltbarkeit: eine echte Domina mit weitreichenden Konsequenzen. Zweistellig in Sachen Ausdauer.

Fazit: höchst erotisch, leicht verrucht, exotisch aufdringlich und fruchtig frivol - Ja, ich bin verliebt und werde das auch morgen noch sein!

Versandinformationen

Schweiz:

3-4 Werkstage

Schweizerische Post

Deutschland:

8-10 Werkstage

DHL

International:

8-12 Werkstage

DHL / FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

Wir sind ein Unternehmen aus der Schweiz, welches sich in der Parfümbranche seit nun 2017 auf dem Marktetabliert hat. Unser Unternehmen, und die Produkte sind zu 100% Swiss Made

Inhaltstoffe

Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Hexylcinnamaldehyd, Hydrdxyisohexyl, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

Vollständige Details anzeigen