Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mr Nice Guy

Minos - Homme perfume

Minos - Homme perfume

Regular price CHF 35.00
Regular price Sale price CHF 35.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
ml

Top notes : iris, Italian orange.

Heart notes: leather, rose.

Base notes : sandalwood, musk mallow, oud, cedarwood

Would you like to leave a strong, lasting impression with a unique fragrance composition? Perfume your body with the luxurious fragrance of the men's perfume Minos Homme Parfum . The floral-woody perfume is based on carefully selected ingredients of the highest quality. The composition offers a harmonious interplay that neither you nor those around you can get enough of. The perfume is intended for a self-confident man who knows his assets and wants to stand out from the crowd. The perfume was launched in 2014.

A luxurious floral-woody men's perfume

Orange and the intensive iris aroma, that is the duet with which the fragrant symphony opens. After a few minutes, the chords in the opening fade away and are replaced by the delicate aroma of rose and the animal chords of leather. The base notes pay homage to elegance and masculine power with cedar wood, warm sandalwood, fine oud and ambrette (also known as muskrat or abelmoschus). A unique fragrance for a unique man? Thanks to the perfume Minos Homme Parfum, this fragrance is within reach.

Shipping Information

Switzerland:

3-4 business days

Swiss Post

Germany:

8-10 business days

DHL

International:

8-12 business days

DHL/FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

We are a Swiss company that has been established in the perfume industry since 2017. Our company and the products are 100% Swiss Made

ingredients

Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Hexylcinnamaldehyde, Hydroxyisohexyl, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate , benzyl salicylate, isdeugenol.

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

Mr Nice Guy

Minos - Homme Parfum

Minos - Homme Parfum

Normaler Preis CHF 35.00
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis CHF 35.00
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
ml

Kopfnote: Iris, italienische Orange.

Herznote: Leder, Rose. 

Basisnote: Sandelholz, Moschus-Malve, Oud, Zedernholz 

 

Möchten Sie dank einer einzigartigen Duftkomposition einen starken bleibenden Eindruck hinterlassen? Durchduften Sie Ihren Körper mit dem luxuriösen Duft des Herrenparfums Minos Homme Parfum. Das blumig-holzige Parfum basiert auf sorgfältig gewählten Ingredienzen bester Qualität. Die Komposition bietet ein harmoniches Zusammenspiel an, an dem sich weder Sie noch Ihre Umgebung sattreichen können. Das Parfum ist für einen selbstbewussten Mann bestimmt, der sich seinen Vorzügen bewusst ist und der sich von der Masse abheben will. Das Parfum wurde im Jahr 2014 ins Leben gerufen.

Ein luxuriöses blumig-holziges Herrenparfum

Orange und das intensive Irisaroma, das ist das Duett, mit dem sich die duftende Symphonie öffnet. Nach ein paar Minuten verfliegen die Akkorde im Auftakt und werden durch das zarte Aroma von Rose und die animalischen Akkorde von Leder abgelöst. Die Basisnoten huldigen mittels Zedernholzes, warmen Sandelholzes, edlem Oud und Ambrette (auch unter dem Namen Bisameibisch oder auch Abelmoschus bekannt) der Eleganz und der männlichen Kraft. Ein einzigartiger Duft für einen einzigartigen Mann? Dank dem Parfum Minos Homme Parfum ist dieser Duft zum Greifen nahe.

Versandinformationen

Schweiz:

3-4 Werkstage

Schweizerische Post

Deutschland:

8-10 Werkstage

DHL

International:

8-12 Werkstage

DHL / FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

Wir sind ein Unternehmen aus der Schweiz, welches sich in der Parfümbranche seit nun 2017 auf dem Marktetabliert hat. Unser Unternehmen, und die Produkte sind zu 100% Swiss Made

Inhaltstoffe

Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Hexylcinnamaldehyd, Hydrdxyisohexyl, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

Vollständige Details anzeigen