Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mr Nice Guy

Mr Nice Guy - Rose Oud

Mr Nice Guy - Rose Oud

Regular price CHF 39.90
Regular price Sale price CHF 39.90
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ml

🟢🚚 🔥 Ordered today, delivered within 48 hours.*(Switzerland Mon-Thurs)

Top notes : cardamom, geranium
Heart notes : rose, amber, cedarwood
Base notes : musk, sandalwood, patchouli, vanilla, oud

With the radiant and royal fragrance Rose Oud, Mr John Brown created a wonderfully unisex interpretation of precious Oud. Our perfume is a true fragrance explosion for all the senses! The top notes of fresh cardamom and sweet geranium give the perfume a lively and slightly exotic note. At the heart of the perfume are the sensual scents of rose, amber and cedarwood, which create a warm and pleasant aura. In the base notes, musk, sandalwood, patchouli, vanilla and oud come together to give the perfume a deep and luxurious appearance. A true masterpiece of perfume art!

The scent pyramid
When creating new perfumes, Mr John Brown also uses the scent pyramid as a guide. Behind this lies the principle that is used in every fragrance composition - the structure of the Mr Nice Guy fragrances, so to speak. The individual components differ in their volatility, i.e. how quickly they evaporate in the air. The three olfactory phases that represent the levels of the pyramid are also referred to as notes. Additional, connecting fragrance elements round off the transitions and thus create a harmonious overall experience of the Mr Nice Guy fragrances.
The top note
The top of the pyramid and thus the start of every Mr Nice Guy fragrance is the top note. It is immediately noticeable and is made up of stimulating, fresh and light essences. These include cardamom and geranium. As its name suggests, the top note works primarily on the mental level. It sets the direction, but disappears after just a few hours.
The heart note
The actual character of the Mr Nice Guy fragrances emerges after two to four hours - as the heart note. Although it announces itself earlier, it takes some time to develop to full intensity. Then it lasts for eight to twelve hours. Appealing to the soul level, the heart note has a balancing, sensual effect of rose, amber and cedar wood. For this fragrance phase, primarily floral scents as well as powdery and sweet notes are used.
The base note
Also called footnote, the base note forms the lowest level of the scent pyramid. Heavy essences find their place here - all woody, earthy, animalic and exotic scents such as oud, musk and vanilla, musk. Thanks to their strong, long-lasting structure, they give the Mr Nice Guy fragrances their “body”. Therefore, the base note, which is the most intense of the three levels, is also assigned to the body level.

Shipping Information

Switzerland:

3-4 working days

Swiss Post

International:

8-12 working days

DHL/FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

We are a Swiss company that has been established in the perfume industry since 2017. Our company and the products are 100% Swiss Made

ingredients

Alkohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua ( Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 1

Mr Nice Guy

Mr Nice Guy - Rose Oud

Mr Nice Guy - Rose Oud

Normaler Preis CHF 35.00
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis CHF 35.00
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Ml

Kopfnote: Kardamom, Geranie
Herznoten: Rose, Amber, Zedernholz
Basisnoten: Moschus, Sandelholz, Patschuli, Vanille, Oud

Mit dem strahlenden und königlichen Duft Rose Oud kreierte Mr John Brown eine herrlich Unisex Interpretation von kostbarem Oud. Unser Parfüm ist eine wahre Duftexplosion für alle Sinne! Die Kopfnote aus frischem Kardamom und süßer Geranie gibt dem Parfüm eine lebhafte und leicht exotische Note. Im Herzen des Parfüms finden sich die sinnlichen Düfte von Rose, Amber und Zedernholz, die für eine warme und angenehme Aura sorgen. In der Basisnote kommen Moschus, Sandelholz, Patschuli, Vanille und Oud zusammen, um dem Parfüm eine tiefgründige und luxuriöse Ausstrahlung zu verleihen. Ein wahres Meisterwerk der Parfümkunst!

Die Duftpyramide
Beim kreieren neuer Parfums orientiert sich auch Mr John Brown von der Duftpyramide. Dahinter steckt jenes Prinzip, das bei jeder Duftkomposition zum Einsatz kommt – sozusagen der Aufbau der Mr Nice Guy Düfte. Denn die einzelnen Komponenten unterscheiden sich in ihrer Volatilität, also darin, wie schnell sie sich an der Luft verflüchtigen. Die drei Duftphasen, die die Stufen der Pyramide darstellen, werden auch als Noten bezeichnet. Dazu runden weitere, verbindende Duftelemente die Übergänge ab und schaffen somit ein harmonisches Gesamterlebnis der Mr Nice Guy Düfte.
Die Kopfnote
Die Spitze der Pyramide und somit den Auftakt zu jedem Mr Nice Guy Duft macht die Kopfnote. Sie ist sofort wahrnehmbar und setzt sich aus anregenden, frischen und leichten Essenzen zusammen. Dazu zählen etwa Kardamom und Geranie. Wie ihr Name schon sagt, wirkt die Kopfnote vor allem auf der Geistesebene. Sie gibt die Richtung vor, verflüchtigt sich aber schon nach wenigen Stunden.
Die Herznote
Der eigentliche Charakter der Mr Nice Guy Düfte tritt nach zwei bis vier Stunden in Erscheinung – als die Herznote. Sie kündigt sich zwar schon früher an, lässt sich mit der Entfaltung bis zur vollen Intensität jedoch etwas Zeit. Dann hält sie sich für acht bis zwölf Stunden. Die Seelenebene ansprechend, hat die Herznote eine ausgleichende, sinnliche Wirkung aus Rose, Amber und Zedernholz. Für diese Duftphase werden vor allem Blütendüfte sowie pudrige und süsse Noten herangezogen.
Die Basisnote
Auch Fussnote genannt, bildet die Basisnote die unterste Stufe der Duftpyramide. Hier finden schwere Essenzen ihren Platz – also alle holzigen, erdigen, animalischen und exotischen Düfte wie Oud, Musk und Vanille, Moschus. Durch ihre kräftige, langanhaltende Struktur geben sie dem Mr Nice Guy Düften seinen „Körper“. Daher wird die Basisnote, die übrigens die intensivste der drei Stufen ist, auch der Körperebene zugeordnet.

Versandinformationen

Schweiz:

3-4 Werkstage

Schweizerische Post

Deutschland:

8-10 Werkstage

DHL

International:

8-12 Werkstage

DHL / FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

Wir sind ein Unternehmen aus der Schweiz, welches sich in der Parfümbranche seit nun 2017 auf dem Marktetabliert hat. Unser Unternehmen, und die Produkte sind zu 100% Swiss Made

Inhaltstoffe

Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Hexylcinnamaldehyd, Hydrdxyisohexyl, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

Vollständige Details anzeigen