Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mr Nice Guy

Nephos - Addictive Vibration

Nephos - Addictive Vibration

Regular price CHF 39.90
Regular price Sale price CHF 39.90
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
ML

🟢🚚 🔥 Ordered today, delivered within 48 hours.*(Switzerland Mon-Thurs)

Top notes : apple blossom, orange blossom
Heart notes : honey, vanilla
Base notes : musk

Fragrance : sweet, floral

"Nephos is an alternative to Addictive Vibration"


Tempting, strong & sensual

Nephos by Mr Nice Guy is reminiscent of a sea of ​​beautiful apple blossoms and delicately pulsating orange blossoms that bloom in all their splendor in spring. Tart and at the same time delicious honey notes meet sensual, sweet vanilla and the finest musk. The Extrait de Parfum exudes a feminine scent that is enticing, sensual and strong at the same time. The Absolutes and The Magnetic Blends lines were created by Mr Nice Guy to be blended together. This creates a unique scent with your personal signature.


Nephos by Mr Nice Guy enchants you with its fresh top notes of apple blossom and orange blossom. These wonderfully light and floral scents provide a pleasant start that awakens your senses and lifts your mood.

At the heart of the perfume you will find the sweet and seductive notes of honey and vanilla. This combination gives the fragrance its warm and cozy appearance, which is perfect for any occasion.

In the base note, musk gives the perfume its long-lasting and elegant expressiveness. The gentle and velvety scent of musk completes the perfume and gives it an unmistakable characteristic.

Overall, our perfume is a real treat for all the senses that accompanies and pampers you all day long. A fragrance that underlines your personality and emphasizes your beauty. Try it now and fall in love with this extraordinary perfume!


*Copyright / Trademark Owner:
These products are inspired by scents used by other brands on the market. Any mention of names and/or brands or images is for descriptive purposes only and is intended to facilitate the mere identification of the fragrance. All brands and names mentioned belong to their respective owners.

Shipping Information

Switzerland:

3-4 working days

Swiss Post

International:

8-12 working days

DHL/FedEx

Swiss made

100% Made in Switzerland

We are a Swiss company that has been established in the perfume industry since 2017. Our company and the products are 100% Swiss Made

ingredients

Alcohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua (Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

Mr Nice Guy

Nephos - Addictive Vibration

Nephos - Addictive Vibration

Normaler Preis CHF 35.00
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis CHF 35.00
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
ML
Kopfnoten: Apfelblüte, Orangenblüte
Herznote: Honig, Vanille
Basisnote: Moschus

Duftrichtungsüß, blumig

Verlockend, stark & sinnlich

Nephos - Addictive Vibration von Mr Nice Guy erinnert an ein Meer aus herrlichen Apfelblüten und zart pulsierenden Orangenblüten, die im Frühling in ihrer ganzen Pracht erblühen. Herbe und zugleich köstliche Honignoten treffen auf sinnlich-süße Vanille und feinsten Moschus. So versprüht das Extrait de Parfum einen femininen Duft, der verlockend, sinnlich und stark zugleich ist. Die Linien „The Absolutes“ und „The Magnetic Blends“ wurden von Mr Nice Guy geschaffen, um miteinander gemischt zu werden. So entsteht ein einzigartiger Duft mit deiner persönlichen Signatur.


Nephos - Addictive Vibration von Mr Nice Guy verzaubert Sie mit seiner frischen Kopfnote aus Apfelblüte und Orangenblüte. Diese wunderbar leichten und blumigen Düfte sorgen für einen angenehmen Auftakt, der Ihre Sinne weckt und Ihre Stimmung hebt.

Im Herzen des Parfüms finden Sie die süßen und verführerischen Noten von Honig und Vanille. Diese Kombination gibt dem Duft seine warme und behagliche Ausstrahlung, die perfekt zu jedem Anlass passt.

In der Basisnote verleiht Moschus dem Parfüm seine langanhaltende und elegante Ausdruckskraft. Der sanfte und samtige Duft von Moschus rundet das Parfüm ab und gibt ihm eine unverwechselbare Charakteristik.

Insgesamt ist unser Parfüm ein wahrer Hochgenuss für alle Sinne, der Sie den ganzen Tag lang begleitet und verwöhnt. Ein Duft, der Ihre Persönlichkeit unterstreicht und Ihre Schönheit betont. Probieren Sie es jetzt aus und verlieben Sie sich in dieses außergewöhnliche Parfüm!

Versandinformationen

Schweiz:

3-4 Werkstage

Schweizerische Post

Deutschland:

8-10 Werkstage

DHL

International:

8-12 Werkstage

DHL / FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

Wir sind ein Unternehmen aus der Schweiz, welches sich in der Parfümbranche seit nun 2017 auf dem Marktetabliert hat. Unser Unternehmen, und die Produkte sind zu 100% Swiss Made

Inhaltstoffe

Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Hexylcinnamaldehyd, Hydrdxyisohexyl, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

Vollständige Details anzeigen