Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mr Nice Guy

Nereus - Vanilla Fatale

Nereus - Vanilla Fatale

Regular price CHF 35.00
Regular price Sale price CHF 35.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
ml

Fragrance notes : vanilla, saffron

Vanilla Fatale is a sweet vanilla, lovely spicy woody fragrance for men and women. The perfume starts from nature, is inspired by thunderstorms, invades your senses with its ancient fragrant essences and the irresistibility of flowers. Noble vanilla emphasizes the sensuality of semi-soft leather and freshly roasted coffee, which no connoisseur can resist.

Famous vanilla fragrance for men and women

The unisex perfume Vanilla Fatale is a sophisticated composition of exquisite notes. In the beginning, the scent of lime, orange, myrrh, frankincense, coriander, saffron and rum spreads out of the bottle. In the heart, rose, coffee, plum, narcissus, frangipani, artemisia and barley begin to exude their lovely scents. The base notes dominate patchouli, vanilla, oakmoss, violet, semi leather, tobacco and mahogany. The power of the Extrait de Parfum Vanilla Fatale with a fragrance composition share of 22-25% ensures a long-hour olfactory experience. The oriental touch of the perfume resembles the natural body odor and thus represents pure eroticism and a promise of all kinds of sensual experiences.

Shipping Information

Switzerland:

3-4 business days

Swiss Post

Germany:

8-10 business days

DHL

International:

8-12 business days

DHL/FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

We are a Swiss company that has been established in the perfume industry since 2017. Our company and the products are 100% Swiss Made

ingredients

Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Hexylcinnamaldehyde, Hydroxyisohexyl, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate , benzyl salicylate, isdeugenol.

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

Mr Nice Guy

Nereus - Vanille Fatale

Nereus - Vanille Fatale

Normaler Preis CHF 35.00
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis CHF 35.00
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
ml

Duftnote: Vanille, Safran

Das Vanille Fatale ist ein süss vanilliger, reizend würziger holziger Duft für Damen und Herren. Das Parfum geht von der Natur aus, lässt sich vom Gewitter inspirieren, dringt mit seinen uralten duftenden Essenzen und der Unwiderstehlichkeit von Blumen in Ihre Sinne ein. Edle Vanille betont die Sinnlichkeit von Semischleder und frisch geröstetem Kaffee, der kein Genussmensch widersteht. 

Famoser Vanille-Duft für Herren und Damen

Das Unisex-Parfum Vanille Fatale ist eine raffinierte Komposition aus erlesenen Noten. Im Auftakt verbreitet sich aus dem Fläschchen der Duft von Limette, Orange, Myrrhe, Weihrauch, Korainder, Safran und Rum. Im Herzen beginnen Rose, Kaffee, Pflaume, Narzisse, Frangipani, Artemisia und Gerste Ihre lieblichen Düfte zu verströmen. Die Basisnoten beherrschen Patschuli, Vanille, Eichenmoos, Veilchen, Semichleder, Tabak und Mahagoni. Die Kraft des Extrait de Parfum Vanille Fatale mit einem Duftkomposition-Anteil von 22-25% sichert ein langstündiges olfaktorisches Erlebnis. Der orientalische Hauch des Parfums ähnelt dem natürlichen Körpergeruch und stellt somit pure Erotik und ein Versprechen sinnlicher Erlebnisse aller Art dar.

Versandinformationen

Schweiz:

3-4 Werkstage

Schweizerische Post

Deutschland:

8-10 Werkstage

DHL

International:

8-12 Werkstage

DHL / FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

Wir sind ein Unternehmen aus der Schweiz, welches sich in der Parfümbranche seit nun 2017 auf dem Marktetabliert hat. Unser Unternehmen, und die Produkte sind zu 100% Swiss Made

Inhaltstoffe

Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Hexylcinnamaldehyd, Hydrdxyisohexyl, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

Vollständige Details anzeigen