Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mr Nice Guy

Omotes - Adagio

Omotes - Adagio

Regular price CHF 39.90
Regular price Sale price CHF 39.90
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ml

🟠🚧🥼🧪Renovation work in the laboratory: All orders from January 13th, 2024 will not be shipped until January 22nd, 2024. Thank you for your understanding.

Top notes : Oakmoss, Vetiver, Egyptian Jasmine
Heart notes : White musk, leather
Base notes : Patchouli, Agarwood (Oud)

"Omotes is an alternative to Adagio"

In the first breath of oakmoss notes, the air embraces the earth, while the scent of vetiver gently seeps into the senses, like a delicate breath of nature at dusk. Egyptian jasmine weaves a floral melody, seductive and full of grace, filling the air with a touch of timeless elegance.

At the heart of the fragrance, the heart notes dance in a harmonious circle. White musk floats light and pure like the moonlight on a clear night, while the leather unfolds a gentle warmth, a hint of the past and at the same time a promise for the future.

In the base, the fragrance transforms into a sensual finale. Patchouli emphasizes the depth, earthy and warm, like the soil on which stories of time are written. Agarwood, also known as oud, brings a subtle smokiness and a mysterious note that envelops the fragrance with an aura of mystery.

Together, these notes weave an olfactory symphony that captures the senses and takes you on a poetic journey through nature, time and life's deeper emotions.

*Copyright / Brand Owner:
These products are inspired by fragrances used by other brands on the market. Any mention of names and/or brands or images are for descriptive purposes only and are intended to facilitate the identification of the fragrance. All brands and names mentioned belong to their respective owners.

Shipping Information

Switzerland:

3-4 working days

Swiss Post

International:

8-12 working days

DHL/FedEx

Swiss made

100% Made in Switzerland

We are a Swiss company that has been established in the perfume industry since 2017. Our company and the products are 100% Swiss Made

ingredients

Alcohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua (Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

Mr Nice Guy

Omotes - Adagio

Omotes - Adagio

Normaler Preis $47.00 USD
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis $47.00 USD
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Ml

🟢🚚🔥 Heute bestellt, innert 48h geliefert.*(Schweiz Mo-Do)

Kopfnoten: Eichenmoos, Vetiver, Ägyptischer Jasmin
Herznoten: Weißer Moschus, Leder
Basisnoten: Patchouli, Adlerholz (Oud)

"Omotes ist eine Alternative zu Adagio"

 In den ersten Hauch der Eichenmoosnoten umarmt die Luft die Erde, während der Duft des Vetivers sanft in die Sinne einsickert, wie ein zarter Hauch der Natur in der Dämmerung. Ägyptischer Jasmin webt eine blumige Melodie, verführerisch und voller Anmut, die die Luft mit einem Hauch von zeitloser Eleganz füllt.

Im Herzen des Duftes tanzen die Herznoten in harmonischem Reigen. Weißer Moschus schwebt leicht und rein wie der Mondschein auf einer klaren Nacht, während das Leder eine sanfte Wärme entfaltet, ein Hauch von Vergangenheit und gleichzeitig ein Versprechen für die Zukunft.

In der Basis verwandelt sich der Duft zu einem sinnlichen Finale. Patchouli betont die Tiefe, erdig und warm, wie der Boden, auf dem Geschichten der Zeit geschrieben sind. Adlerholz, auch als Oud bekannt, bringt eine subtile Rauchigkeit und eine mysteriöse Note, die den Duft mit einer Aura von Geheimnis umhüllt.

Zusammen weben diese Noten eine olfaktorische Symphonie, die die Sinne einfängt und in eine poetische Reise durch die Natur, die Zeit und die tieferen Emotionen des Lebens entführt.

 

*Copyright / Markeneigentümer:
Diese Produkte sind von Düften inspiriert, die von anderen Marken auf dem Markt verwendet werden. Jegliche Erwähnung von Namen und/oder Marken oder Bilder dient nur der Beschreibung und soll die bloße Identifizierung des Duftes erleichtern. Alle dabei erwähnten Marken und Namen gehören ihren jeweiligen Eigentümern.

Versandinformationen

Schweiz:

3-4 Werkstage

Schweizerische Post

International:

8-12 Werkstage

DHL / FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

Wir sind ein Unternehmen aus der Schweiz, welches sich in der Parfümbranche seit nun 2017 auf dem Marktetabliert hat. Unser Unternehmen, und die Produkte sind zu 100% Swiss Made

Inhaltstoffe

Alkohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua ( Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

Vollständige Details anzeigen