Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mr Nice Guy

Palaxos - Pure Oud Arabian Nights

Palaxos - Pure Oud Arabian Nights

Regular price $47.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $47.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
ML

🟢🚚 🔥 Ordered today, delivered within 48 hours.*(Switzerland Mon-Thurs)

Fragrance notes : saffron, copaiva balsam, oud, amber, cypriol, guaiac wood, labdanum

"Palaxos is an alternative to Pure Oud Arabian Nights"

Perfumer John Brown proudly presents the Palaxos fragrance, a sensual composition of exotic scents. In the top note, the beguiling saffron meets the warm copaiva balsam, while the heart note reveals a mysterious depth with intense oud, amber and cypriol. The base notes of guaiac wood and labdanum give the fragrance a seductive warmth and a lasting presence. Palaxos is a fragrance for those who want to emphasize their individuality and carry an aura of sophistication around them. Immerse yourself in the exotic world of Palaxos and let yourself be enchanted by its unique charm.


*Copyright / Trademark Owner:
These products are inspired by scents used by other brands on the market. Any mention of names and/or brands or images is for descriptive purposes only and is intended to facilitate the mere identification of the fragrance. All brands and names mentioned belong to their respective owners.

Shipping Information

Switzerland:

3-4 working days

Swiss Post

International:

8-12 working days

DHL/FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

We are a Swiss company that has been established in the perfume industry since 2017. Our company and the products are 100% Swiss Made

ingredients

Alkohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua ( Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

Mr Nice Guy

Palaxos - Pure Oud Arabian Nights

Palaxos - Pure Oud Arabian Nights

Normaler Preis $48.00 USD
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis $48.00 USD
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
ML

⏳ Sale ends in {timer}

Duftnoten: Safran, Kopaivabalsam, Oud, Amber, Cypriol, Guajakholz, Labdanum

 

 "Palaxos ist eine Alternative zu Pure Oud Arabian Nights"

 

Parfümeur John Brown präsentiert stolz den Duft Palaxos, eine sinnliche Komposition aus exotischen Duftnoten. In der Kopfnote trifft der betörende Safran auf den warmen Kopaivabalsam, während die Herznote mit intensivem Oud, Amber und Cypriol eine geheimnisvolle Tiefe offenbart. Die Basisnote aus Guajakholz und Labdanum verleiht dem Duft eine verführerische Wärme und eine anhaltende Präsenz. Palaxos ist ein Duft für diejenigen, die ihre Individualität betonen und eine Aura von Raffinesse um sich herum tragen möchten. Tauchen Sie ein in die exotische Welt von Palaxos und lassen Sie sich von seinem einzigartigen Charme verzaubern.


*Copyright / Markeneigentümer:
Diese Produkte sind von Düften inspiriert, die von anderen Marken auf dem Markt verwendet werden. Jegliche Erwähnung von Namen und/oder Marken oder Bilder dient nur der Beschreibung und soll die bloße Identifizierung des Duftes erleichtern. Alle dabei erwähnten Marken und Namen gehören ihren jeweiligen Eigentümern.

Versandinformationen

Schweiz:

3-4 Werkstage

Schweizerische Post

International:

8-12 Werkstage

DHL / FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

Wir sind ein Unternehmen aus der Schweiz, welches sich in der Parfümbranche seit nun 2017 auf dem Marktetabliert hat. Unser Unternehmen, und die Produkte sind zu 100% Swiss Made

Inhaltstoffe

Alkohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua ( Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

Vollständige Details anzeigen