Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mr Nice Guy

Perseus - Moonlight in Heaven

Perseus - Moonlight in Heaven

Regular price CHF 35.00
Regular price Sale price CHF 35.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
ml
Fragrance notes:
  • Top Notes: Lemon, Grapefruit, Pink Pepper Berries
  • Middle notes: mango, sambac jasmine
  • Base Notes: Tonka Bean, Vetiver

Description of Moonlight in Heaven Fresh Citrus Perfume Spray

The Fresh Citrus Perfume Spray Moonlight in Heaven is a worthy representative of the exclusive label. This fragrance seamlessly continues the series of extraordinary fragrance compositions. When you think of a nation famous around the world for its delights, you can't ignore France. And that is exactly where the origins of the perfumer lie. As a direct successor to the famous Cognac dynasty, the fragrance designer is a proven expert when it comes to enjoyment. With Moonlight in Heaven, the Fresh Citrus Perfume Spray, you can discover one of the luxurious fragrances that have made the label known worldwide. Immerse yourself in the world of bygone eras and enjoy the successful connection to modernity.

A fragrance for heavenly moments

Moonlight in Heaven - the theme of this luxurious fragrance is already reflected in the design. It is an exclusive bottle filled with a blue liquid reminiscent of starry moonlit nights. A fresh citrus note awaits you after opening. With the essences of lemon and grapefruit, the fragrance impresses with the spiciness of pink pepper berries when you get to know it. The Fresh Citrus Perfume Spray is rounded off with ingredients from fruity mango, Arabian jasmine and sweet grass. And for that plus in sensuality, Kilian added a shot of tonka beans.

Shipping Information

Switzerland:

3-4 business days

Swiss Post

Germany:

8-10 business days

DHL

International:

8-12 business days

DHL/FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

We are a Swiss company that has been established in the perfume industry since 2017. Our company and the products are 100% Swiss Made

ingredients

Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Hexylcinnamaldehyde, Hydroxyisohexyl, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate , benzyl salicylate, isdeugenol.

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

Mr Nice Guy

Perseus - Moonlight in Heaven

Perseus - Moonlight in Heaven

Normaler Preis CHF 35.00
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis CHF 35.00
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
ml
Duftnoten:
  • Kopfnote: Zitrone, Grapefruit, Rosa Pfefferbeeren 
  • Herznote: Mango, Arabischer Jasmin
  • Basisnote: Tonkabohne, Vetiver

 

Beschreibung von Moonlight in Heaven Fresh Citrus Perfume Spray 

Das Fresh Citrus Perfume Spray Moonlight in Heaven ist ein würdiger Vertreter des exklusiven Labels. Dieser Duft setzt nahtlos die Reihe außergewöhnlicher Duftkompositionen fort. Wenn man an eine Nation denkt, die weltweit berühmt für ihre Genüsse ist, dann kommt man an Frankreich nicht vorbei. Und genau da liegen die Ursprünge des Parfümeurs. Als direkter Nachfolge der berühmten Cognac-Dynastie ist der Duftdesigner ein ausgewiesener Experte in Sachen Genuss. Mit Moonlight in Heaven, dem Fresh Citrus Perfume Spray, können Sie einen der luxuriösen Düfte entdecken, die das Label weltweit bekannt gemacht haben. Tauchen Sie ein in die Welt längst vergangener Epochen und genießen Sie die gelungene Verbindung zur Moderne.

 

Ein Duft für himmlische Momente

Moonlight in Heaven - das Thema dieses luxuriösen Duftes findet sich schon im Design wieder. Es handelt sich um einen exklusiven Flakon, gefüllt mit einer blauen Flüssigkeit, die an sternklare Mondnächte erinnert. Nach dem Öffnen erwartet Sie eine frische Zitrusnote. Mit den Essenzen von Zitrone und Grapefruit besticht der Duft beim Kennenlernen durch die Würze rosafarbener Pfefferbeeren. Abgerundet wird das Fresh Citrus Perfume Spray mit Inhaltsstoffen aus fruchtiger Mango, arabischem Jasmin und Süßgras. Und für das Plus an Sinnlichkeit hat Kilian noch einen Schuss Tonkabohne zugesetzt.

Versandinformationen

Schweiz:

3-4 Werkstage

Schweizerische Post

Deutschland:

8-10 Werkstage

DHL

International:

8-12 Werkstage

DHL / FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

Wir sind ein Unternehmen aus der Schweiz, welches sich in der Parfümbranche seit nun 2017 auf dem Marktetabliert hat. Unser Unternehmen, und die Produkte sind zu 100% Swiss Made

Inhaltstoffe

Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Hexylcinnamaldehyd, Hydrdxyisohexyl, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

Vollständige Details anzeigen