Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mr Nice Guy

Phoibe-Apollonia

Phoibe-Apollonia

Regular price CHF 35.00
Regular price Sale price CHF 35.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
ml
Top Notes : White Flowers
Middle notes : iris butter
Base note : white musk
 

Description of Extrait de Parfum Phoibe - Apollonia

Inspired by the first moon landing in human history with the space shuttle Apollo 11, Apollonia, the perfume from the Shooting Stars Collection, harbors the exciting charisma of stars twinkling in the distance. A fragrance that carries the mystery of infinity and stimulates our senses to travel into the dream world of alien galaxies.

The Extrait de Parfum Apollonia - a subtle fragrance with a gentle heart note

With just a few essences, Mr Nice Guy manages to create a composition that puts the beauty of a night sky at our feet. The delicate top note of white flowers full of sensuality takes us to the seductive note of iris butter, which lies on the skin like a fine veil, before we are bewitched in the base note of white musk. The Extrait de Parfum Apollonia from the Shooting Stars Collection is like a revelation with its slightly powdery and multi-faceted fragrance. This is how the astronauts must have felt when they set foot on the moon. Mr Nice Guy presents us with the expressive Extrait de Parfu

Shipping Information

Switzerland:

3-4 business days

Swiss Post

Germany:

8-10 business days

DHL

International:

8-12 business days

DHL/FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

We are a Swiss company that has been established in the perfume industry since 2017. Our company and the products are 100% Swiss Made

ingredients

Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Hexylcinnamaldehyde, Hydroxyisohexyl, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate , benzyl salicylate, isdeugenol.

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

Mr Nice Guy

Phoibe - Apollonia

Phoibe - Apollonia

Normaler Preis CHF 35.00
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis CHF 35.00
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
ml
Kopfnote: Weiße Blumen
Herznote: Irisbutter
Basisnote: Weißer Moschus
 

Beschreibung von Extrait de Parfum Phoibe - Apollonia 

Apollonia, das Parfum aus der Shooting Stars Collection, birgt - inspiriert von der ersten Mondlandung in der Geschichte der Menschheit mit dem Spaceshuttle Apollo 11 - das aufregende Charismavon in der Ferne funkelnden Sternen in sich. Ein Duft, der das Geheimnis der Unendlichkeit trägt und unsere Sinne zu einer Reise in die Traumwelt fremder Galaxien anregt.

Das Extrait de Parfum Apollonia - ein dezenter Duft mit sanfter Herznote

Mit nur wenigen Essenzen gelingt es Mr Nice Guy, eine Komposition zu kreieren, die uns die Schönheit eines Nachthimmels zu Füßen legt. Die zarte Kopfnote aus weißen Blüten voller Sinnlichkeit trägt uns zu der verführerischen Note der Irisbutter, die sich wie ein feiner Schleier auf die Haut legt, bevor wir in der Basisnote von weißem Moschus betört werden. Das Extrait de Parfum Apollonia aus der Shooting Stars Collection ist mit seinem leicht pudrigen und facettenreichen Duft wie eine Offenbarung. So müssen sich die Astronauten gefühlt haben, als sie den ersten Fuß auf den Mond gesetzt haben. Mr Nice Guy präsentiert uns das ausdrucksstarke Extrait de Parfu

Versandinformationen

Schweiz:

3-4 Werkstage

Schweizerische Post

Deutschland:

8-10 Werkstage

DHL

International:

8-12 Werkstage

DHL / FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

Wir sind ein Unternehmen aus der Schweiz, welches sich in der Parfümbranche seit nun 2017 auf dem Marktetabliert hat. Unser Unternehmen, und die Produkte sind zu 100% Swiss Made

Inhaltstoffe

Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Hexylcinnamaldehyd, Hydrdxyisohexyl, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

Vollständige Details anzeigen