Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mr Nice Guy

Rhoxane - Delina Exclusive

Rhoxane - Delina Exclusive

Regular price CHF 49.90
Regular price Sale price CHF 49.90
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ml

🟢🚚 🔥 Ordered today, delivered within 48 hours.*(Switzerland Mon-Thurs)

Fragrance : Oriental Floral
Top notes : Bergamot, Lychee, Pear, Grapefruit
Heart notes : Petalia, Damask rose, Haitian vetiver, Opur essence
Base notes : Ambroxan, Vanilla, Musk, Evernyl

"Rhoxane is an alternative to Delina Exclusif"

A lesson of wisdom
What if you were on a spontaneous stroll through an oriental garden filled with oranges, palms, jasmine and olive trees? Like this carefree stroll through a garden of fantasy, Rhoxane Delina Exclusif begins as a kaleidoscope of experiences and feelings.

This exclusive variant features a Turkish rose of the finest quality to exude greater sensuality, freshness and luxury. Under an oriental sky, this floral bouquet exudes all mystery and magic for aesthetes and connoisseurs.

All the secrets of the Orient are here, in this luxurious concentration of seduction, powerful and sensually charged. And who is the wearer? A woman who is infinitely mysterious, brave enough to choose this abundance for the senses for herself.

*Copyright / Brand Owner:
These products are inspired by fragrances used by other brands on the market. Any mention of names and/or brands or images are for descriptive purposes only and are intended to facilitate the identification of the fragrance. All brands and names mentioned belong to their respective owners.

Shipping Information

Switzerland:

3-4 working days

Swiss Post

International:

8-12 working days

DHL/FedEx

Swiss made

100% Made in Switzerland

We are a Swiss company that has been established in the perfume industry since 2017. Our company and the products are 100% Swiss Made

ingredients

Alcohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua (Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

Mr Nice Guy

Rhoxane - Delina Exclusif

Rhoxane - Delina Exclusif

Normaler Preis CHF 49.90
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis CHF 49.90
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Ml

🟢🚚🔥 Heute bestellt, innert 48h geliefert.*(*Schweiz Mo-Do)

Duftrichtung: Orientalisch Floral
Kopfnoten: Bergamotte, Litschi, Birne, Grapefruit
Herznoten: Petalia, Damaszenerrose, Vetiver aus Haiti, Opur Essenz
Basisnoten: Ambroxan, Vanille, Moschus, Evernyl

"Rhoxane ist eine Alternative zu Delina Exclusif"

Eine Lektion der Weisheit
Was wäre, wenn Sie auf einem spontanen Spaziergang durch einen orientalischen Garten wären, in dem Orangen, Palmen, Jasmin und Olivenbäumen stehen? Wie bei diesem unbeschwerten Gang durch einen Garten der Fantasie beginnt Rhoxane Delina Exclusif als ein Kaleidoskop von Erfahrungen und Gefühlen.

Bei dieser exklusiven Variante steht eine türkische Rose von feinster Qualität im Mittelpunkt, um größere Sinnlichkeit, Frische und Luxus auszustrahlen. Unter einem orientalischen Himmel verströmt dieses florale Bouquet für Ästheten und Connaisseurs alle Mysterien und allen Zauber.

Alle Geheimnisse des Orients sind hier, in dieser luxuriösen Konzentration der Verführung, die kraftvoll und sinnlich aufgeladen ist. Und wer ist die Trägerin? Eine Frau, die unendlich geheimnisvoll ist, mutig genug, diesen Überfluss für die Sinne für sich zu wählen.

 

*Copyright / Markeneigentümer:
Diese Produkte sind von Düften inspiriert, die von anderen Marken auf dem Markt verwendet werden. Jegliche Erwähnung von Namen und/oder Marken oder Bilder dient nur der Beschreibung und soll die bloße Identifizierung des Duftes erleichtern. Alle dabei erwähnten Marken und Namen gehören ihren jeweiligen Eigentümern.

Versandinformationen

Schweiz:

3-4 Werkstage

Schweizerische Post

International:

8-12 Werkstage

DHL / FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

Wir sind ein Unternehmen aus der Schweiz, welches sich in der Parfümbranche seit nun 2017 auf dem Marktetabliert hat. Unser Unternehmen, und die Produkte sind zu 100% Swiss Made

Inhaltstoffe

Alkohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua ( Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

Vollständige Details anzeigen