Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mr Nice Guy

Saisara - By The Fireplace

Saisara - By The Fireplace

Regular price CHF 49.90
Regular price Sale price CHF 49.90
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ml

🟢🚚 🔥 Ordered today, delivered within 48 hours.*(Switzerland Mon-Thurs)

Top notes : Pink pepper essence, orange blossom absolute, clove oil
Heart notes : Chestnut accord, guaiac wood oil, prickly juniper oil
Base notes : Vanilla accord, Peru balsam resinoid, Cashmeran

"Saisara is an alternative to By The Fireplace"

Saisara By The Fireplace by Mr Nice Guy invites you to relax in front of a crackling fire with a warming cup of tea and simply unwind.

The iconic Extrait De Parfum with its figurative name reveals what it exudes: Saisara By the Fireplace is smoky, warm and cozy, making it the ideal fragrance for him and her on cold autumn and winter evenings. The mainly woody accords lead the distinctive fragrance of Mr Nice Guy. Surprisingly refreshing in its top note, it already gives an idea of ​​its winter character with orange blossom, clove and pink pepper, but is still invigorating. It is only with the powerful heart note that the bitter forest element of the sensual Extrait De Parfum comes to the fore: Here, woody, warm chestnut combines with guaiac wood and strong cedar juniper. In the base, the longest-lasting component, delicate accords of Peru balsam, flowing cashmeran and lovely, sweet vanilla unfold to create a heart-warming fragrance that triggers pure well-being.

*Copyright / Brand Owner:
These products are inspired by fragrances used by other brands on the market. Any mention of names and/or brands or images are for descriptive purposes only and are intended to facilitate the identification of the fragrance. All brands and names mentioned belong to their respective owners.

Shipping Information

Switzerland:

3-4 working days

Swiss Post

International:

8-12 working days

DHL/FedEx

Swiss made

100% Made in Switzerland

We are a Swiss company that has been established in the perfume industry since 2017. Our company and the products are 100% Swiss Made

ingredients

Alcohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua (Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

Mr Nice Guy

Saisara - By The Fireplace

Saisara - By The Fireplace

Normaler Preis CHF 49.90
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis CHF 49.90
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Ml

🟢🚚🔥 Heute bestellt, innert 48h geliefert.*(*Schweiz Mo-Do)

Kopfnoten: Rosa Pfeffer-Essenz, Orangenblüten-Absolue, Nelkenöl
Herznoten: Kastanien-Akkord, Guajakholzöl, Stech-Wachholder-Öl
Basisnoten: Vanille-Akkord, Perubalsam-Resinoid, Cashmeran

"Saisara ist eine Alternative zu By The Fireplace"

Saisara  By The Fireplace von Mr Nice Guy lädt dazu ein, sich vor einem knisternden Kaminfeuer mit einer wärmenden Tasse Tee zu entspannen und einfach die Seele baumeln zu lassen.

Das ikonische Extrait De Parfum mit bildlichem Namen verrät, was er versprüht: Saisara By the Fireplace ist rauchig-warm und gemütlich und somit der ideale Duft für Sie und Ihn an kalten Herbst- und Winterabenden. Die hauptsächlich holzigen Akkorde führen den charakterstarken Duft von Mr Nice Guy an. In seiner Kopfnote überraschend erfrischend, lässt er mit Orangenblüte, Gewürznelke und rosa Pfeffer bereits seinen winterlichen Charakter erahnen und ist dennoch belebend. Erst mit der kraftvollen Herznote kommt das herbe Wald-Element des sinnlichen Extrait De Parfum zum Tragen: Hier verbindet sich holzig-warme Kastanie mit Guajakholz und kräftigem Zedernwacholder. In der Basis, der sich am längsten haltenden Komponente, entfalten sich schließlich zarte Akkorde aus Perubalsam, fließendem Cashmeran und lieblich-süßer Vanille zu einem herzerwämenden Duft, der pures Wohlbefinden auslöst.

 

*Copyright / Markeneigentümer:
Diese Produkte sind von Düften inspiriert, die von anderen Marken auf dem Markt verwendet werden. Jegliche Erwähnung von Namen und/oder Marken oder Bilder dient nur der Beschreibung und soll die bloße Identifizierung des Duftes erleichtern. Alle dabei erwähnten Marken und Namen gehören ihren jeweiligen Eigentümern.

Versandinformationen

Schweiz:

3-4 Werkstage

Schweizerische Post

International:

8-12 Werkstage

DHL / FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

Wir sind ein Unternehmen aus der Schweiz, welches sich in der Parfümbranche seit nun 2017 auf dem Marktetabliert hat. Unser Unternehmen, und die Produkte sind zu 100% Swiss Made

Inhaltstoffe

Alkohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua ( Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

Vollständige Details anzeigen