Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mr Nice Guy

Sebras - Instant Crush

Sebras - Instant Crush

Regular price CHF 49.90
Regular price CHF 69.90 Sale price CHF 49.90
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
ML

🟠🚧🥼🧪Renovation work in the laboratory: All orders from January 13th, 2024 will not be shipped until January 22nd, 2024. Thank you for your understanding.

Top notes : bergamot, ginger, mandarin, saffron
Heart notes : amber, jasmine, patchouli, rose
Base notes : oakmoss, sandalwood, vanilla

"Sebras is an alternative to Instant Crush"

The Mr Nice Guy Sebras Instant Crush Extrait de Parfum Spray is a spicy-sweet fragrance with floral and creamy nuances and oriental influences. This extraordinary unisex fragrance is aimed at women and men who like to swim against the current and want to emphasize their own personality. A scent that lasts a long time and is remembered without ever being overpowering. The bottle made of solid glass has a simple and minimalist design. The gold-colored white closure gives the Sebras Instant Crush a touch of elegance.

A sophisticated fragrance creation that inspires the imagination

In the top note, sounds of tangy citrus fruits, saffron and ginger open this composition. The heart notes include Moroccan rose, Egyptian jasmine and amber, taking the scent in an exotic direction. This extraordinary fragrance creation is rounded off with a base note of sandalwood, vanilla, oak moss and white musk. In the interaction of the individual notes, the perfume develops an aroma that is both seductive and unmistakable . The Sebras Instant Crush from Mr Nice Guy is particularly suitable for the cooler seasons and can be worn during the day, during leisure time or in the evening.

*Copyright / Trademark Owner:
These products are inspired by scents used by other brands on the market. Any mention of names and/or brands or images is for descriptive purposes only and is intended to facilitate the mere identification of the fragrance. All brands and names mentioned belong to their respective owners

Shipping Information

Switzerland:

3-4 working days

Swiss Post

International:

8-12 working days

DHL/FedEx

Swiss made

100% Made in Switzerland

We are a Swiss company that has been established in the perfume industry since 2017. Our company and the products are 100% Swiss Made

ingredients

Alcohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua (Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

Mr Nice Guy

Sebras - Instant Crush

Sebras - Instant Crush

Normaler Preis CHF 39.90
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis CHF 39.90
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
ML

🟢🚚🔥 Heute bestellt, innert 48h geliefert.*(*Schweiz Mo-Do)

Kopfnoten: Bergamotte, Ingwer, Mandarine, Safran
Herznoten: Amber, Jasmin, Patchouli, Rose
Basisnoten: Eichenmoos, Sandelholz, Vanille

 "Sebras ist eine Alternative zu Instant Crush"

Das Mr Nice Guy Sebras Instant Crush Extrait de Parfum Spray ist ein würzig-süßer Duft mit floralen und cremigen Nuancen und orientalischen Einflüssen. Dieser außergewöhnliche Unisexduft richtet sich an Frauen und Männer, die gerne gegen den Strom schwimmen und die eigene Persönlichkeit betonen möchten. Ein Duft, der lange anhält und in Erinnerung bleibt, ohne jemals aufdringlich zu wirken. Der Flakon aus massivem Glas ist schlicht und minimalistisch gestaltet. Der goldfarbene weisser Verschluss verleiht dem Sebras Instant Crush einen Hauch von Eleganz.

Eine raffinierte Duftkreation, die die Fantasie beflügelt

In der Kopfnote eröffnen Klänge von spritzigen Zitrusfrüchten, Safran und Ingwer diese Komposition. In der Herznote folgen marokkanische Rose, ägyptische Jasmin und Amber und lenken den Duft in eine exotische Richtung. Abgerundet wird diese außergewöhnliche Duftkreation in der Basisnote mit Sandelholz, Vanille, Eichenmoos und weißem Moschus. Im Zusammenspiel der einzelnen Noten entwickelt das Parfum ein Aroma, das gleichermaßen verführerisch wie unverwechselbar ist. Das Sebras Instant Crush von Mr Nice Guy eignet sich besonders gut für die kühleren Jahreszeiten und kann sowohl am Tag, in der Freizeit als auch am Abend getragen werden.

*Copyright / Markeneigentümer:
Diese Produkte sind von Düften inspiriert, die von anderen Marken auf dem Markt verwendet werden. Jegliche Erwähnung von Namen und/oder Marken oder Bilder dient nur der Beschreibung und soll die bloße Identifizierung des Duftes erleichtern. Alle dabei erwähnten Marken und Namen gehören ihren jeweiligen Eigentüm

Versandinformationen

Schweiz:

3-4 Werkstage

Schweizerische Post

International:

8-12 Werkstage

DHL / FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

Wir sind ein Unternehmen aus der Schweiz, welches sich in der Parfümbranche seit nun 2017 auf dem Marktetabliert hat. Unser Unternehmen, und die Produkte sind zu 100% Swiss Made

Inhaltstoffe

Alkohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua ( Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

Vollständige Details anzeigen