Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mr Nice Guy

Taphios - Night in the Sky No: 2

Taphios - Night in the Sky No: 2

Regular price CHF 49.90
Regular price Sale price CHF 49.90
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ml

🟢🚚 🔥 Ordered today, delivered within 48 hours.*(Switzerland Mon-Thurs)

Top notes: bergamot, lemon, orange
Heart note: Cistus
Base notes: Cypriol, patchouli, rum, vetiver, guaiac wood, tolu balsam, vanilla, cocoa, benzoin resin, tonka bean, labdanum

"Taphios is an alternative to De La Nuit No:2"

The Parfums De la Nuit collection is dedicated to our primal instincts, the deeply hidden desires that rarely come to the surface during the day but unleash their full power in the evening. John Brown also calls Taphios - De la Nuit 2 "The Seducer". You may not notice it at first, but you will quickly realise the power that this fragrance radiates. Taphios - De la Nuit 2 introduces you to a magical world; you can feel the touch of other people like a breath on your neck . Just a few moments later, you will be completely succumbing to the power of this attractive perfume.

For the exciting composition of Taphios - Of the Night 2 John Brown relies on an extremely intense fragrance experience, which is accompanied by more citrus notes in the top note. The fruity orange stands out here, depositing itself naturally and gently on the skin. The wonderful scent is accompanied by lemon , creating an invigorating symbiosis . The bergamot gives the Taphios - De la Nuit 2 by John Brown a natural, more green touch , which is also picked up again in the heart note. Here we are already met with the rockrose , whose flowers radiate true intensity and passion. But even here the scent still seems natural and light to us - because it is only in the base note that the Taphios - De la Nuit 2 experiences its complete depth. The rum plays a key role in this, with its alcoholic hint and smoky nature that seduces right from the start. Patchouli and Tolu balsam mixed together create an aromatic, unbridled touch to awaken the passion in the Taphios - De la Nuit 2 perfume by John. Labdanum adds energy to the composition, while the tonka bean , with its stubborn warmth, moves more in the background. The cool, refreshing nuances that characterized the fragrance in the previous notes also have a permanent place here: Vetiver and cypriol in particular stand out, giving Taphios - De la Nuit 2 a distinctive tone and underlining the strength of the fragrance. The Extrait de Parfum by John Brown ends with a mixture of guaiac wood and vanilla , which are underlined and strengthened by the very special sweetness of cocoa - for a truly seductive fragrance experience that is only made possible by Taphios - De la Nuit 2 by John.

*Copyright / Brand Owner:
These products are inspired by fragrances used by other brands on the market. Any mention of names and/or brands or images are for descriptive purposes only and are intended to facilitate the identification of the fragrance. All brands and names mentioned belong to their respective owners.

Shipping Information

Switzerland:

3-4 working days

Swiss Post

International:

8-12 working days

DHL/FedEx

Swiss made

100% Made in Switzerland

We are a Swiss company that has been established in the perfume industry since 2017. Our company and the products are 100% Swiss Made

ingredients

Alcohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua (Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

Mr Nice Guy

Taphios - De La Nuit No: 2

Taphios - De La Nuit No: 2

Normaler Preis $58.00 USD
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis $58.00 USD
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Ml

🟢🚚🔥 Heute bestellt, innert 48h geliefert.*(Schweiz Mo-Do)

Kopfnote: Bergamotte, Zitrone, Orange
Herznote: Zistrose
Basisnote: Cypriol, Patchouli, Rum, Vetiver, Guajakholz, Tolubalsam, Vanille, Kakao, Benzoe-Harz, Tonkabohne, Labdanum 

"Taphios ist eine Alternative zu De La Nuit No:2"

 

Die Parfums De la Nuit Kollektion widmet sich unseren Urtrieben, den tief verborgenen Sehnsüchten, die am Tag kaum zum Vorschein kommen, am Abend aber ihre gesamte Kraft entfalten. Das Taphios - De la Nuit 2 wird von John Brown auch als „The Seducer“, der Verführer, bezeichnet. Man wird es vielleicht nicht von Anfang an bemerken, aber rasch wird einem klar, welche Macht dieser Duft ausstrahlt. Das Taphios -  De la Nuit 2 führt Sie in eine magische Welt ein, man spürt die Berührung anderer Menschen wie einen Atemhauch im Nacken. Schon wenige Momente später ist man vollends der Kraft dieses anziehenden Parfums verfallen.

Für die spannende Komposition von Taphios - De la Nuit 2  setzt John Brown auf ein überaus intensives Dufterlebnis, das in der Kopfnote noch von eher zitrischen Noten begleitet wird. Hier sticht vor allem die fruchtige Orange hervor, die sich natürlich und sanft auf der Haut ablegt. Begleitet wird der herrliche Duft von der Zitrone, sodass eine belebende Symbiose entsteht. Durch die Bergamotte erhält das Taphios -  De la Nuit 2 von John Brown einen natürlichen, eher grünen Hauch, der auch in der Herznote erneut aufgegriffen wird. Hier erwartet uns schon die Zistrose, deren Blüten wahre Intensität und Leidenschaft ausstrahlen. Aber auch hier wirkt der Duft noch natürlich und leicht auf uns – denn erst in der Basisnote erfährt das Taphios -  De la Nuit 2 seine vollendete Tiefe. Maßgeblich ist daran der Rumbeteiligt, der durch seinen alkoholischen Hauch und seine rauchige Art schon von Anfang an zu verführen versteht. Patchouli und Tolubalsam ergeben vermischt miteinander einen aromatisch-unbändigen Hauch, um die Leidenschaft in dem Taphios -  De la Nuit 2 Parfum von John zu erwecken. Labdanum fügt sich der Komposition voller Energie hinzu, während die Tonkabohne sich mit ihrer eigensinnigen Wärme eher im Hintergrund bewegt. Auch die kühlen, erfrischenden Nuancen, die den Duft in den vorherigen Noten ausmachten, erhalten hier wieder einen festen Platz: Vor allem Vetiver und Cypriol stechen dabei hervor, um dem Taphios -  De la Nuit 2 noch einmal einen prägnanten Ton zu verleihen und die Stärke des Duftes zu unterstreichen. Seinen Ausklang findet das Extrait de Parfum von John Brown in einer Mischung aus Guajakholz und Vanille, die von der ganz besonderen Süße des Kakaos untermalt und gestärkt werden – für ein wahrlich verführerisches Dufterlebnis, das so nur durch das Taphios -  De la Nuit 2 von John ermöglicht wird.

 

*Copyright / Markeneigentümer:
Diese Produkte sind von Düften inspiriert, die von anderen Marken auf dem Markt verwendet werden. Jegliche Erwähnung von Namen und/oder Marken oder Bilder dient nur der Beschreibung und soll die bloße Identifizierung des Duftes erleichtern. Alle dabei erwähnten Marken und Namen gehören ihren jeweiligen Eigentümern.

Versandinformationen

Schweiz:

3-4 Werkstage

Schweizerische Post

International:

8-12 Werkstage

DHL / FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

Wir sind ein Unternehmen aus der Schweiz, welches sich in der Parfümbranche seit nun 2017 auf dem Marktetabliert hat. Unser Unternehmen, und die Produkte sind zu 100% Swiss Made

Inhaltstoffe

Alkohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua ( Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

Vollständige Details anzeigen