Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mr Nice Guy

Themis—Rose Prick

Themis—Rose Prick

Regular price CHF 35.00
Regular price Sale price CHF 35.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
ml

Top notes: May rose, Turkish rose, Bulgarian rose
Heart notes : turmeric, Sichuan pepper
Base notes : patchouli, tonka bean

"The sting of a rose. The slight pain that brings such sensual pleasure. Inspired by my own rose garden, ROSE PRICK is a wild potpourri of intoxicating and rare combinations. A trilogy of Rose de Mai, Turkish and Bulgarian roses. Clear and untouched. Warm and sensual. An exciting bouquet of flowers in pink perfection. The danger of being so close to true beauty amplifies the seductive power of ROSE PRICK.

This beauty is evident right from the start: the fragrance opens with a floral bouquet of Bulgarian roses and Rose de Mai, punctuated by the pungent fire of Szechuan pepper and the ginger-like notes of turmeric extract. The heart note of ROSE PRICK is Damask rose, one of the rarest types of roses in the world, of which more than a million blossoms are needed for one kilogram of rose oil. As her beguiling scent unfolds, Indonesian patchouli diffuses a hint of woody chypre and roasted tonka bean warms with notes of caramel and vanilla. A finish of tolu balsam and notes of intoxicating musk capture the blushing beauty of luminous flowers on a thorny branch. The finish is so sweet that the beauty of the rose is remembered long after the thorns have been pricked.

Shipping Information

Switzerland:

3-4 business days

Swiss Post

Germany:

8-10 business days

DHL

International:

8-12 business days

DHL/FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

We are a Swiss company that has been established in the perfume industry since 2017. Our company and the products are 100% Swiss Made

ingredients

Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Hexylcinnamaldehyde, Hydroxyisohexyl, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate , benzyl salicylate, isdeugenol.

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

Mr Nice Guy

Themis - Rose Prick

Themis - Rose Prick

Normaler Preis CHF 35.00
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis CHF 35.00
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
ml

Kopfnoten: Mairose, Türkische Rose, Bulgarische Rose
Herznote: Kurkuma, Szechuanpfeffer
Basisnote: Patchouli, Tonkabohne

„Der Stich einer Rose. Der leichte Schmerz, der eine so sinnliche Freude bereitet. ROSE PRICK ist inspiriert von meinem eigenen Rosengarten, ein wildes Potpourri aus berauschenden und seltenen Kombinationen. Eine Trilogie von Rose de Mai, türkischen und bulgarischen Rosen. Klar und unberührt. Warm und sinnlich. Ein aufregendes Bouquet von Blüten in rosafarbener Perfektion. Die Gefahr, wahrer Schönheit so nah zu sein, verstärkt die verführerische Macht von ROSE PRICK.

Diese Schönheit zeigt sich gleich von Anfang an: Der Duft eröffnet mit einem blumigen Bouquet von bulgarischen Rosen und Rose de Mai, durchbrochen vom scharfen Feuer des Szechuanpfeffer und den ingwerähnlichen Noten von Kurkumaextrakt. Die Herznote von ROSE PRICK bildet Damaszener-Rose, eine der seltensten Rosenarten auf der Welt, von denen über eine Millionen Blüten für ein Kilogramm Rosenöl benötigt werden. Während ihr betörender Duft sich entfaltet, verbreitet indonesisches Patschuli einen Hauch von holzigem Chypre und geröstete Tonkabohne spendet Wärme mit Noten von Karamell und Vanille. Ein Ausklang von Tolubalsam und Noten von einnehmendem Moschus fangen die errötende Schönheit von leuchtenden Blüten an einem dornigen Zweig ein. Der Abschluss ist so lieblich, dass man sich auch noch lange nach dem Piksen der Dornen an die Schönheit der Rose erinnert.

Versandinformationen

Schweiz:

3-4 Werkstage

Schweizerische Post

Deutschland:

8-10 Werkstage

DHL

International:

8-12 Werkstage

DHL / FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

Wir sind ein Unternehmen aus der Schweiz, welches sich in der Parfümbranche seit nun 2017 auf dem Marktetabliert hat. Unser Unternehmen, und die Produkte sind zu 100% Swiss Made

Inhaltstoffe

Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Hexylcinnamaldehyd, Hydrdxyisohexyl, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

Vollständige Details anzeigen