Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mr Nice Guy

Tisiphone - Rehab

Tisiphone - Rehab

Regular price CHF 49.90
Regular price Sale price CHF 49.90
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ml

🟢🚚 🔥 Ordered today, delivered within 48 hours.*(Switzerland Mon-Thurs)

Top notes: Bergamot, Black Pepper
Heart notes: lavender, coumarin, tobacco
Base notes: vetiver, cedar wood, patchouli, guaiac wood, sandalwood, vanilla, amber, musk

"Tisiphone is an alternative to Rehab"



What on earth is the source of this feverish pleasure that a scent creates? The answer: excellent natural ingredients, perfect harmony, the purest balance of perfumery and the highest quality formulation.
As part of Mr Nice Guy's new collection, Tisiphone Extrait de Parfum promises a return to the ecstatic pleasure of perfumery, to that very first delicate rapture: the perception of beauty, which in turn evokes the most precious feelings.


Tisiphone is the unique experience of a perfume created for ecstasy: no tricks, no false colors.

Serious,
undeniable,
enjoyable,
narcissistic,
precious.

*Copyright / Trademark Owner:
These products are inspired by scents used by other brands on the market. Any mention of names and/or brands or images is for descriptive purposes only and is intended to facilitate the mere identification of the fragrance. All brands and names mentioned belong to their respective owners.

Shipping Information

Switzerland:

3-4 working days

Swiss Post

International:

8-12 working days

DHL/FedEx

Swiss made

100% Made in Switzerland

We are a Swiss company that has been established in the perfume industry since 2017. Our company and the products are 100% Swiss Made

ingredients

Alcohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua (Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

Mr Nice Guy

Tisiphone - Rehab

Tisiphone - Rehab

Normaler Preis CHF 49.90
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis CHF 49.90
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Ml

🟢🚚🔥 Heute bestellt, innert 48h geliefert.*(*Schweiz Mo-Do)

Kopfnote: Bergamotte, Schwarzer Pfeffer
Herznote: Lavendel, Cumarin, Tabak
Basisnote: Vetiver, Zedernholz, Patchouli, Guajak-Holz, Sandelholz, Vanille, Amber, Moschus

 "Tisiphone ist eine Alternative zu Rehab"


Was in aller Welt ist die Quelle dieses fieberhaften Vergnügens, das ein Duft erzeugt? Die Antwort: vortreffliche natürliche Inhaltsstoffe, eine perfekte Harmonie, das reinste Gleichgewicht der Parfümerie und die hochwertigste Formulierung.
Als Teil der neuen Kollektion von Mr Nice Guy verspricht Tisiphone Extrait de Parfum eine Rückkehr zu dem ekstatischen Vergnügen der Parfümerie, zu ebenjener ersten zarten Verzückung: Die Wahrnehmung der Schönheit, die wiederum die kostbarsten Gefühle hervorruft.


Tisiphone ist die einzigartige Erfahrung eines Parfums, das für die Ekstase geschaffen wurde: keine Tricks, keine falschen Farben.

*Copyright / Markeneigentümer:
Diese Produkte sind von Düften inspiriert, die von anderen Marken auf dem Markt verwendet werden. Jegliche Erwähnung von Namen und/oder Marken oder Bilder dient nur der Beschreibung und soll die bloße Identifizierung des Duftes erleichtern. Alle dabei erwähnten Marken und Namen gehören ihren jeweiligen Eigentümern.

Versandinformationen

Schweiz:

3-4 Werkstage

Schweizerische Post

International:

8-12 Werkstage

DHL / FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

Wir sind ein Unternehmen aus der Schweiz, welches sich in der Parfümbranche seit nun 2017 auf dem Marktetabliert hat. Unser Unternehmen, und die Produkte sind zu 100% Swiss Made

Inhaltstoffe

Alkohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua ( Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

Vollständige Details anzeigen