Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mr Nice Guy

Zelos - Black Afgano

Zelos - Black Afgano

Regular price CHF 39.90
Regular price Sale price CHF 39.90
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ml

🟢🚚 🔥 Ordered today, delivered within 48 hours.*(Switzerland Mon-Thurs)

Top notes : C green tones
Heart notes : resin, tobacco, woody tones
Base notes : agarwood, incense

"Zelos is an alternative to Black Afgano"

Zelos takes you into a world of eccentricity, art and experimentation. This scent is strong, long-lasting and magically melts into your skin. With its extraordinary composition, Zelos invites you to live out your artistic side and explore new paths.

The top notes of Zelos open with fresh green tones that refresh and invigorate your senses. You are surrounded by a harmonious mix of heart notes consisting of resin, tobacco and woody nuances. These give the scent a deep and warm dimension that creates a sensual atmosphere.

Zelos reveals its full splendor in the base note. Agarwood, incense and a dark, smoky-spicy scent combine to create an unforgettable blend that melts into your skin. This base note gives Zelos its strong and long-lasting effect that will accompany you all day long.

Immerse yourself in the world of Zelos and be inspired by his eccentric and experimental nature. This fragrance is made for those who are brave enough to push boundaries and express their individuality. With Zelos you can emphasize your personality in a unique way and leave your own scent.


*Copyright / Trademark Owner:
These products are inspired by scents used by other brands on the market. Any mention of names and/or brands or images is for descriptive purposes only and is intended to facilitate the mere identification of the fragrance. All brands and names mentioned belong to their respective owners.

Shipping Information

Switzerland:

3-4 working days

Swiss Post

International:

8-12 working days

DHL/FedEx

Swiss made

100% Made in Switzerland

We are a Swiss company that has been established in the perfume industry since 2017. Our company and the products are 100% Swiss Made

ingredients

Alcohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua (Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

View full details

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 2

Mr Nice Guy

Zelos - Black Afgano

Zelos - Black Afgano

Normaler Preis CHF 39.90
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis CHF 39.90
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Ml

🟢 Heute bestellt - in 48h geliefert.*(Mo-Do bis 16.00Uhr)*Schweiz

Kopfnoten: C grüne Töne
Herznote: Harz, Tab*k, hölzerne Töne
Basisnote: Agarholz, Weihrauche

 "Zelos ist eine Alternative zu Black Afgano"

Zelos entführt Sie in eine Welt der Exzentrizität, Kunst und Experimentierfreude. Dieser Duft ist stark, lang anhaltend und verschmilzt auf magische Weise mit Ihrer Haut. Mit seiner außergewöhnlichen Komposition lädt Zelos Sie ein, Ihre künstlerische Seite auszuleben und neue Wege zu erkunden.

Die Kopfnoten von Zelos eröffnen mit frischen grünen Tönen, die Ihre Sinne erfrischen und beleben. Sie werden von einer harmonischen Mischung aus Herznoten umgeben, die aus Harz, Tabak und holzigen Nuancen bestehen. Diese verleihen dem Duft eine tiefe und warme Dimension, die eine sinnliche Atmosphäre schafft.

In der Basisnote entfaltet Zelos seine volle Pracht. Agarholz, Weihrauch und ein dunkler, rauchig-würziger Duft vereinen sich zu einer unvergesslichen Mischung, die mit Ihrer Haut verschmilzt. Diese Basisnote verleiht Zelos seine starke und lang anhaltende Wirkung, die Sie den ganzen Tag begleiten wird.

Tauchen Sie ein in die Welt von Zelos und lassen Sie sich von seiner exzentrischen und experimentellen Natur inspirieren. Dieser Duft ist für diejenigen gemacht, die mutig genug sind, Grenzen zu überschreiten und ihre Individualität zum Ausdruck zu bringen. Mit Zelos können Sie Ihre Persönlichkeit auf einzigartige Weise unterstreichen und Ihren eigenen Duft hinterlassen.


*Copyright / Markeneigentümer:
Diese Produkte sind von Düften inspiriert, die von anderen Marken auf dem Markt verwendet werden. Jegliche Erwähnung von Namen und/oder Marken oder Bilder dient nur der Beschreibung und soll die bloße Identifizierung des Duftes erleichtern. Alle dabei erwähnten Marken und Namen gehören ihren jeweiligen Eigentümern.

Versandinformationen

Schweiz:

3-4 Werkstage

Schweizerische Post

International:

8-12 Werkstage

DHL / FedEx

Swiss Made

100% Made in Switzerland

Wir sind ein Unternehmen aus der Schweiz, welches sich in der Parfümbranche seit nun 2017 auf dem Marktetabliert hat. Unser Unternehmen, und die Produkte sind zu 100% Swiss Made

Inhaltstoffe

Alkohol (Ethanol), Parfum (Fragrance), Aqua ( Water). Limonene, Linalool, Citral, Benzyl, Benzdate, Geraniol, Citronellol, Farnesol, Eugenol, Alpha-Isomethyl, Ionone, Benzyl, Salicylate, Citral, Geraniol, Eugenol, Farnesol, Amyl, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Methyl 2-Octyndate, Benzyl Salicylate, Isdeugenol.

Vollständige Details anzeigen